Denfeld Home‎ > ‎

School Office

Welcome to Denfeld High School

401 W. 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55807

Phone: (218)336-8830

Fax: (218)336-8844

(Click for Directions)




Phone Extensions


Email Addresses

Activities Office

Ext 1947


Carolyn Graves,

Secretary

Activities FAX

218-336-8842


Krista.Hill@isd709.org

Attendance Office


Ext 1934


Georgene Rapp



Georgene.Rapp@isd709.org

Guidance Office


Ext 1974


Sue Nelson

Secretary

Guidance FAX

218-336-8841


Susan.Nelson@isd709.org

Health Office

Ext 1935

Nurse

Sara.swart@isd709.org


Kathy.Mainella@isd709.org

Main Office



Ext.1925


Claudia Anderson, Secretary to the Principal

Main Office FAX

218-336-8844



Claudia.Anderson@isd709.org

Hours

7:45 am-4:00 pm

Student Hours

8:10 am-3:20 pm

Principal

Tonya M. Sconiers

Ext. 1928


Tonya.Sconiers@isd709.org



Assistant Principal

Jim Erickson


Ext. 2197


James.Erickson@isd709.org

Assistant Principal

Marcia Nelson


Ext. 1966


Marcia.Nelson@isd709.org

Activities Director

Tom Pearson


Ext. 1948


Tom.Pearson@isd709.org







Comments