Denfeld Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Staff & Student Bulletin May 4-13, 2017



Staff & Student Bulletin #30 --------------------------------------May 22 - 27, 2017

 


Wednesday, May 24

10:00 Varsity Boys Golf at Cloquet

4:30/6:30 Varsity/JV Baseball at Moose Lake – ED 2:30

4:30 Varsity Softball Sections


Thursday, May 25

11:00 Varsity Boys Golf vs. Proctor – ED ?

4:15 Varsity Boys Tennis – TBA

5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Proctor/Hermantown at PSS

5:30/7:30 JV/Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Grand Rapids at East


Friday, May 26

2:05 – 3:24 Senior Assembly (no 6th hour)


Saturday, May 27

4:30 Varsity Softball Sectionals vs. Cloquet at Braun Park


 

 

Staff & Student Bulletin #31 --------------------------------------May 29 – June 3, 2017

 


Monday, May 29

No School

 

Tuesday, May 30

8:00 Varsity Boys Golf sectionals vs. Virginia at Giant’s Ridge-Biwabik – Dismissed all day

4:15 Varsity Boys Tennis Sectionals at Hibbing

 

Wednesday, May 31

11:00 Varsity Track sectionals at Cambridge-Isanti – Dismissed all day

Locker clean-out during WIN

4:15 – Varsity Boys Tennis at Hibbing

6:30 Outdoor Concert

 

Thursday, June 1

7:00 Honors Night

 

Friday, June 2

AM – All seniors will go to elementary schools in their caps and gowns

PM – Senior Tower Tours/seniors last day

 

Saturday, June 3

11:00 Varsity Track at Cambridge-Isanti

4:30 Varsity Baseball sectionals

 

Upcoming Events    

June 5 – Kool Aid and Cram 3:30 – 6:30

June 6 – Locker Clean-out at 11:05

June 6 – Baccalaureate

June 8 - Graduation

Junde 8 – Last day of school for grades 9-11

June 19 – Report Cards mailed home

Past Bulletins

posted Oct 19, 2015, 1:43 PM by Web Denfeld   [ updated Sep 11, 2016, 1:36 PM ]





Untitled

posted Oct 12, 2015, 12:24 PM by Web Denfeld   [ updated Oct 28, 2015, 12:23 PM ]


Untitled

posted Sep 30, 2015, 7:30 AM by Web Denfeld   [ updated Oct 19, 2015, 1:34 PM ]


1-3 of 3